This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...
New Scoring Rules functionality is now available to be added to fixtures, so you can now publish or edit your fixtures for the upcoming season. Please see the relevant help guide:
Club & County Board Sites: Scoring Rules
Competition Sites: Scoring Rules 
hide announcement

Since - 1878... 

A member of Orrell & Winstanley Community Sports Club

Created for the Community still Working for the Community

Winstanley Park Cricket Club


Lancashire Under 11's (Development Squad)

2016 - Joseph Boland

Lancashire Under 12's (Development Squad)

2017 - Joseph Boland

Wigan & District Under 10's

2014 - Niamh Everett, Joseph Boland, William Porter

2015 - Joseph Boland (Captain) William Porter

Wigan & District Under 11's

2011 - Daniel White

2013 - Matthew Wareing

2014 - Niamh Everett

2015 - Joseph Boland

2016 - Joseph Boland (Captain), William Porter

2017 - Michael Winnard

Wigan & District Under 13's

2014 - Tom Dillon

2017 - Joseph Boland, William Porter

2018 - Joseph Boland, William Porter

Lancashire County Cricket Club - Women

Gillian Mosley (Dillon)

Lancashire County Cricket Club

2003 - 2015 - Paul Horton

Leicestershire County Cricket Club 

2016 - Paul Horton


Southport & District Amateur Cricket League Representative XI

2009 - Gary Darbyshire

2011 - Kieran Crompton, Gary Darbyshire, Ryan Ouwerkerk

2012 - Kieran Crompton, Gary Darbyshire

Juniors - Girls

Lancashire Under 11's

2012 - Niamh Everett

2013 - Niamh Everett

2014 - Niamh Everett (Captain)

Lancashire Under 13's

2015- Niamh Everett

2016 - Niamh Everett

Lancashire Under 15's (Development Squad)

2017- Niamh Everett

Wigan & District Under 11's

2010 - Katie Bruton, Sarah Jones, Amelia Parker, Yasmine Parker, Jenna Fairhurst

2011 - Katie Bruton, Niamh Everett, Jenna Fairhurst, Eleanor Makin, Phoebe Makin, Amelia Parker, Yasmine Parker, Katie Rainger.

2012 - Niamh Everett, Molly Latham, Phoebe Makin, Amealia Parker, Katie Rainger.

2013 - Niamh Everett, Katie Rainger, Rebecca Hickman, Eva Watson

Wigan & District Under 13's

2011 - Ellie Brewer, Niamh Brewer

England Women Under 18's

1979 - Gillian Dillon (Mosley)