This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...
New Scoring Rules functionality is now available to be added to fixtures, so you can now publish or edit your fixtures for the upcoming season. Please see the relevant help guide:
Club & County Board Sites: Scoring Rules
Competition Sites: Scoring Rules 
hide announcement

Since - 1878... 

A member of Orrell & Winstanley Community Sports Club

Created for the Community still Working for the Community

Winstanley Park Cricket Club


1st XI

Batting - Ian McAuley

Bowling - Peter Crompton

Fielding - Joe Hetherington

Players Player - Ian Mcaley

Captains Award - Peter Crompton

2nd XI

Batting - Scott Gray

Bowling - Not awarded

Fielding - Mike Bray

Players Player - Daniel White

Captains Award - Mike Shore & Vishal Chahwala

Sunday XI

Batting - Gary Darbyshire

Bowling - John Maloney

Fielding - Scott Gray

Players Player - Gary Darbyshire

Captains Award - John Maloney


Batting - Anthony Whittaker

Bowling - Anthony Whittaker

James Pasquill Trophy

Scott Gray

Denise Crompton Memorial

Gary Darbyshire

The 'Bod Bat'

Gary Darbyshire

Special Individual Awards for 100's or 7 wickets in a match

Gary Darbyshire 101 N.O - Newton -le-Willows 7th July 2013

Peter Crompton 7 for 42 - Moorfield 10th August 2013


Under 9's Griffins

Batting - Will porter

Bowling - Joseph Bowland

Fielding - Joe Lowery

Player of Year - Niamh Everett

Under 11's Griffins

Batting - Sam Marshall

Bowling - Ewan Hamilton

Fielding - Josh Hampson

Player of Year - Matthew Wareing

Under 13's Dragons

Batting - Harry Mosley

Bowling - Tom Horn

Fielding - Sam Halsall

Player of Year - Adam Bruton

Under 13's Griffins

Batting - Vishal Chahwala

Bowling - Patrick Finch

Fielding - Flynn Mosley

Player of Year - Jack Dickinson

Jean Mosley Shield

Richard & David Everett