This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...
New Scoring Rules functionality is now available to be added to fixtures, so you can now publish or edit your fixtures for the upcoming season. Please see the relevant help guide:
Club & County Board Sites: Scoring Rules
Competition Sites: Scoring Rules 
hide announcement

Since - 1878... 

A member of Orrell & Winstanley Community Sports Club

Created for the Community still Working for the Community

Winstanley Park Cricket Club
1978-1987 T Glover 1978-1980 W.G Anderton 1978-1979 G.W Hall 1978-1981 J Pasquill
1988 W.G Anderton 1981-1997 W Heaton 1980-1989 A.M Shore 1982-1988 D Unsworth
1989 -2008 Mrs M Anderton 1998-2002 G.W Hardman 1990-1992 G.W Hardman 1989-1990 I Hetherington
2009 - 2016 W Heaton 2003 Vacant 1993-1997 A.M Shore 1991-1992 D Unsworth
2017    Vacant 2004-2009 A.M Shore 1998-2004 I Hetherington 1993-1995 Mrs M Heaton
 2018 -  W Heaton 2010 - 2016 A Dillon 2005-2006 Miss L Hornby 1996-2002 P Jones
    2017 VACANT 2007-2010 A.M Shore 2003-2008 L Hunt
     2018-  S Gray 2011-2014 P Horrocks 2009-2010 I Hetherington
        2015 - R Willoughby 2011-2016 P Jones
    2017- M White