This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...

Since - 1878... 

A member of Orrell & Winstanley Community Sports Club

Created for the Community still Working for the Community

Winstanley Park Cricket Club

Honorary Members

Mrs E Alker, Mrs M Anderton, Mr H Anderton, Mr T Banks, Mrs L Boardman, Mr S Bold, Mr D Cairns, Mrs V Darbyshire, Mr S Ellison, Rev S Fairbairn, Mr M Hampson, Snr, Mr I Hetherington, Mrs M Heaton, Mrs C Hilton, Mrs L Horrocks, Mr K Hughes, Mr B Hunt,  Mr P Knowles, Mr G Melling, Mr R McLaughlin, Mr G Parkinson,   Mr D Unsworth, Mr A Dillon, Mr P Horrocks

Honorary Life Members

Mr W Heaton, Mr J Mosley, Mr A.M Shore, Mr P Jones, Mr M Parkinson Mr P Crompton & Mrs G Dillon